Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Cootamundra Shire Coun Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
PHILLIPS Doug	1	1
STEWART Craig	1	2
PALMER Dennis	3	3
DOIDGE Stephen	3	4
SLATTERY James	3	5
BRAYBROOKS Paul	3	6
WIGHT Rosalind	3	7
DONNELLY Mary	8	8
CHALMERS Rod	8	9

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 04:38 pm Page 1 of 1